S. J. Pajonas

All of S. J. Pajonas's books on SFR Station.

Reclaimed by S. J. Pajonas

The war is just beginning on Yūsei.

Released by S. J. Pajonas

Sanaa must deal with her fate.

Removed by S. J. Pajonas

Can she piece together the truth before Earth’s last city tears itself apart?

Reunited by S. J. Pajonas

Yūsei has surprises for Sanaa Itami.

First Flyght by S. J. Pajonas

Her future is brighter than the stars. But one betrayal will change everything…

Broken Flyght by S. J. Pajonas

Fallen heiress, ship’s captain, entrepreneur — Vivian will do whatever it takes to restore her family’s empire, even if it means sacrificing her own happiness…

High Flyght by S. J. Pajonas

A sister betrayed. A discovery of contraband. Can she save her family or will she crash and burn?

Lost Flyght by S. J. Pajonas

A frustrated captain. A starship on the fritz. Can she salvage her smuggling trade before jealous rivals knock her out of the galaxy?

Silent Flyght by S. J. Pajonas

In need of cash and running out of time, Vivian heads to Sonoma in search of her last consort.

Stolen Flyght by S. J. Pajonas

One last mission to secure her birthright. A frozen world and a sinister conspiracy that may cost her land… and her life.