Libby Doyle

All of Libby Doyle's books on SFR Station.

The Pain Season by Libby Doyle

On the night of the equinox, Zan O’Gara learns monsters are real.

The Passion Season by Libby Doyle

For centuries, Lucifer’s son paid for the sins of his father. Now, he’s had enough.

The Vengeance Season by Libby Doyle

To keep her safe, he will confront his evil father. To keep him strong, she will overcome horrors no human has ever had to face.