Skip to content

D. L. Jackson

    All of D. L. Jackson's books on SFR Station.

    Rebel Souls by D. L. Jackson

    Born in the fires of revolution and baptized in the blood of those who fought for a better life, Captain Ava Frost smuggles illegal materials to a war machine that will someday free her people from an oppressive government…until her path crosses with a Regulator commander.