Skip to content

C. E. Kilgore

    All of C. E. Kilgore's books on SFR Station.

    Awake My Soul by C. E. Kilgore

    Bred to be a perfected example of Xen’dari genetic code, Hark had always known that something about him was slightly askew when compared to the rest of the Xen’dari in line.

    Breathe Into Existence by C. E. Kilgore

    Asha journeys to the Vesparian homeworld, breaking the laws of her sisterhood in a hope to save the life of Merik – the Trexen who nearly lost his mind in his attempts to protect her from herself.

    Celestial Seasons by C. E. Kilgore

    Stranded on Earth after a hyperdrive malfunction, the five surviving members of the Zau’gaut’s crew learn to blend in and survive on a backwater world.

    Tracing The Stars by C. E. Kilgore

    Hankarron Eros has loved Tara since she had pigtails, but his fear of losing the strength and support that their friendship provides leads him to keep his heart’s desires locked away.

    Violet Haze by C. E. Kilgore

    Caleb finds himself evolving beyond the boundaries he was programmed with as the planet Corwint struggles to find stability during the Mechatronic Automaton rights movement.

    Whispers From Exile by C. E. Kilgore

    A love forbidden, and some would say impossible, forges between two friends as one struggles for the freedom of his people, and the other struggles for freedom from the confining construct of his mechanical existence.