A. W. Cross

All of A. W. Cross's books on SFR Station.

Pine, Alive by A. W. Cross

Pine never wanted to be a real girl.

Clara, Dreaming by A. W. Cross

For Clara, life is nothing but dreams.

Rose, Awake by A. W. Cross

Every rose has its thorns.

Beauty, Unmasked by A. W. Cross

True beauty lies within. Except inside The Vault, where life can be ugly and love is dangerous.